Login or register

SpongeBob SquarePants

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
337 9x01 21/Jul/2012 Extreme Spots N/A
338 9x02 21/Jul/2012 Squirrel Record 8
339 9x03 03/Sep/2013 Squid Baby N/A
340 9x04 07/Sep/2012 License to Milkshake 7
341 9x05 14/Oct/2012 Gary's New Toy N/A
342 9x06 27/Oct/2012 Patrick-Man! 7
343 9x07 27/Oct/2012 Eek, An Urchin! 8
344 9x08 17/Nov/2012 Bumper to Bumper 8
345 9x09 01/Jan/2013 Squid Defense N/A
346 9x10 19/Jan/2013 Plankton's Pet N/A
347 9x11 02/Mar/2013 Little Yellow Book N/A
348 9x12 09/Mar/2013 Evil Spatula N/A
349 9x13 16/Mar/2013 Jailbreak! N/A
350 9x14 16/Mar/2013 Jailbreak! / Evil Spatula N/A
351 9x15 25/May/2013 Safe Deposit Krabs / Plankton's Pet N/A
352 9x16 02/Sep/2013 Mooncation N/A
353 9x17 14/Oct/2013 Don't Look Now / Séance Schméance N/A
354 9x18 11/Nov/2013 SpongeBob, You're Fired! 7
355 9x19 17/Feb/2014 It Came From Goo Lagoon N/A
356 9x20 29/Mar/2014 Don't Look Now N/A
357 9x21 29/Mar/2014 Kenny the Cat N/A

S09 - #106/Jul/2013Blackened Sponge / Krusty Krushers / Dunces and Dragons / Karate Choppers / Karate Island / Karate Star / The Way of the SpongeN/A

« Season 8    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 11 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 1999
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

‘Girl Meets World’ Is Welcoming Another ‘Boy Meets World’ Alum

    Disney Channel’s ‘Boy Meets World’ revival/spin-off..

WATCH: WGN America Releases First Teaser for ‘Manhattan’

    “In war, secrets save lives. At home, secrets destroy everything..

HBO Signs Exclusive Licensing Deal With Amazon

    HBO has signed an exclusive licensing agreement with Amazon that will make its..