SpongeBob SquarePants

SpongeBob Goes Prehistoric

Released On: March 09, 2004
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

Spongebob BC
Patchy introduces this double-length episode featuring the prehistoric Spongegar, Patar and Squog. The trio discover that it's great for roasting marshallows.

Nature Pants
Spongebob decides to end his "industrial sham of a life." He gives up his possessions and takes off to Jellyfish Fields to live amongst the jellyfish.

Fools In April
On April Fool's Day, Spongebob plays silly pranks on everyone, much to Squidward's dismay. But when Squidward plays a prank on Spongebob, things aren't so silly.

I'm With Stupid
Patrick's parents are coming and he's upset because they think he's not smart. Spongebob agrees to pretend he's stupid, to show Patrick's parents how bright their star really is.

Patty Hype
Mr. Krabs asks for ideas to drum up business, but laughs when Spongebob suggests "Pretty Patties" - colored Krabby Patties. But nothing's funny when Spongebob sets up a Pretty Patties stand and starts making a fortune!

Squid On Strike
In a demand for respect from Mr. Krabs, Squidward suggests to Spongebob that they both go on strike. But instead of going on strike, Squidward gets them both fired!

The Great Snail Race
Squidward and Spongebob enter their snails in the Bikini Bottom snail race. But it seems their toughest competition won't be each other, it'll be Patrick's pet rock.

Plankton's Army
It's the 25th anniversary of the first time Plankton tried to steal the Krabby Patty recipe. To help him finally get his hands on the recipe, he enlists a small army: the entire Plankton family!

Squilliam Returns
Squidward runs into his old school rival, Squilliam, and lies, telling him that he owns a 5-star restaurant. When Squilliam invites himself to the restaurant, Squidward has to find a way to turn the Krusty Krab into a fine dining establishment.

Number of Discs: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Running Time: 110 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital Stereo
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Battle For Bikini Bottom Game Demo

Other DVD Merchandise
Heroes of Bikini Bottom (2011)(June 14, 2011)
Great Patty Caper(March 08, 2011)
10 Happiest Moments(September 14, 2010)
Spongebob's Last Stand(March 16, 2010)
Season Six, Vol. 1(December 08, 2009)
The First 100 Episodes(September 22, 2009)
To SquarePants or Not to SquarePants(July 21, 2009)
Spongicus(January 27, 2009)
Who Bob What Pants(October 14, 2008)
Pest of the West(April 15, 2008)
To Love A Patty(January 29, 2008)
Atlantis SquarePantis(November 13, 2007)
Spongebob Squarepants: Season 5, Vol. 1(September 04, 2007)
Bikini Bottom Adventures(June 05, 2007)
Friend Or Foe(April 17, 2007)
Karate Island(March 05, 2007)
Whale Of A Birthday(October 31, 2006)
Season 2(October 23, 2006)
Season 4, Volume 1(September 12, 2006)
Fear Of A Krabby Patty(July 24, 2006)
Sponge For Hire(May 08, 2006)
Lost in Time(February 21, 2006)
Home Sweet Pineapple(February 13, 2006)
Where's Gary?(November 15, 2005)
Season 1(October 26, 2005)
Sponge Guard On Duty(October 10, 2005)
SpongeBob SquarePants - The Complete 3rd Season(September 27, 2005)
Absorbing Favorites(September 20, 2005)
Seascape Capers(June 20, 2005)
Fear of a Krabby Patty(May 24, 2005)
Fear Of A Krabby Patty(May 24, 2005)
The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie(May 16, 2005)
Lost At Sea(April 18, 2005)
Tide And Seek(February 07, 2005)
Home Sweet Pineapple(January 04, 2005)
SpongeBob SquarePants: The Movie(2005)
Sponge For Hire(November 02, 2004)
Tales From The Deep(November 01, 2004)
Season 2(October 19, 2004)
SpongeGuard On Duty(June 01, 2004)
Season 1(October 28, 2003)
Halloween(October 20, 2003)
NickToons: Christmas(September 30, 2003)
Christmas(September 30, 2003)
NickToons: Halloween(August 26, 2003)
Tide and Seek(July 29, 2003)
Lost At Sea(March 04, 2003)
Nautical Nonsense/ Sponge Buddies(March 12, 2002)
Sponge Buddies/Nautical Nonsense(March 12, 2002)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Children
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 1999
Episodes Order: 35
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor