Login or register  

Sports Soup

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Oct/2008 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 21/Oct/2008 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 28/Oct/2008 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 04/Nov/2008 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 11/Nov/2008 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 18/Nov/2008 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 25/Nov/2008 Episode 7 N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Sports Soup guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Comedy | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBCSN ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2008
Ended: June 15, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..