Spouse vs. House

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/May/2011 The Andersons
2 1x02 11/May/2011 The Tommasis
3 1x03 24/May/2011 The Rhodes
4 1x04 31/May/2011 The Swentys
5 1x05 07/Jun/2011 The Braches
6 1x06 14/Jun/2011 The Hinds

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 04, 2011
Ended: June 14, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor