Login or register  

Square Pegs (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Sep/1982 Pilot 5.5
2 1x02 04/Oct/1982 A Cafeteria Line N/A
3 1x03 11/Oct/1982 Pac Man Fever N/A
4 1x04 18/Oct/1982 Square Pigskins N/A
5 1x05 01/Nov/1982 Halloween XII N/A
6 1x06 08/Nov/1982 A Simple Attachment N/A
7 1x07 15/Nov/1982 Weemaweegate N/A
8 1x08 22/Nov/1982 Open 24 Hours N/A
9 1x09 29/Nov/1982 Muffy's Bat Mitzvah N/A
10 1x10 13/Dec/1982 Hardly Working N/A
11 1x11 20/Dec/1982 A Child's Christmas in Weemawee (1) N/A
12 1x12 20/Dec/1982 A Child's Christmas in Weemawee (2) N/A
13 1x13 27/Dec/1982 It's All How You See Things N/A
14 1x14 10/Jan/1983 Merry Pranksters N/A
15 1x15 24/Jan/1983 It's Academical N/A
16 1x16 31/Jan/1983 The Stepanowicz Papers N/A
17 1x17 07/Feb/1983 To Serve Weemawee All My Days N/A
18 1x18 14/Feb/1983 No Substitutions N/A
19 1x19 21/Feb/1983 No Joy in Weemawee N/A
20 1x20 07/Mar/1983 The Arrangement N/A

Warning: Square Pegs (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 1982
Ended: March 07, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor