Login or register


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
77 8x01 12/Aug/2013 Granite Caverns
78 8x02 19/Aug/2013 Ga-Ga-Ghost
79 8x03 26/Aug/2013 The Inkubator Lives!
80 8x04 09/Sep/2013 Drone To The Bone
81 8x05 16/Sep/2013 A Jailhouse Divided
82 8x06 23/Sep/2013 Stop. Jammertime!
83 8x07 30/Sep/2013 Thou Shale Not Drill
84 8x08 07/Oct/2013 The Squid Stays In The Picture
85 8x09 14/Oct/2013 Gun of a Son
86 8x10 21/Sep/2014 Hetero-cephalo Agenda
87 8x11 28/Sep/2014 Limbitless
88 8x12 05/Oct/2014 Taint Misbehavin'
89 8x13 12/Oct/2014 Ink Is Thicker Than Blood, Which Is Thicker Than Water
90 8x14 19/Oct/2014 Bunker Down, You Hairy Dawg!
91 8x15 02/Nov/2014 A Walk to Dignity
92 8x16 09/Nov/2014 Granny Hotfoot
93 8x17 16/Nov/2014 Sheriff-In-Law
94 8x18 23/Nov/2014 Hybrid to Hell
95 8x19 30/Nov/2014 Jose, Can You? Si!

« Season 7    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:45 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor