Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Oct/2005 This Show Is Called Squidbillies 4
2 1x02 23/Oct/2005 Take This Job and Love It N/A
3 1x03 30/Oct/2005 School Days, Fool Days N/A
4 1x04 06/Nov/2005 Chalky Trouble N/A
5 1x05 13/Nov/2005 Family Trouble N/A
6 1x06 20/Nov/2005 Office Politics Trouble N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 17/Sep/2006 Government Brain Voodoo Trouble N/A
8 2x02 24/Sep/2006 Butt Trouble N/A
9 2x03 01/Oct/2006 Double Truckin' the Tricky Two N/A
10 2x04 08/Oct/2006 Swayze Crazy N/A
11 2x05 15/Oct/2006 Giant Foam Dickhat Trouble N/A
12 2x06 22/Oct/2006 Meth O.D. to My Madness N/A
13 2x07 29/Oct/2006 The Tiniest Princess N/A
14 2x08 05/Nov/2006 Asses to Ashes, Sluts to Dust N/A
15 2x09 12/Nov/2006 Bubba Trubba N/A
16 2x10 19/Nov/2006 Burned and Reburned Again N/A
17 2x11 26/Nov/2006 Terminous Trouble N/A
18 2x12 10/Dec/2006 Survival of the Dumbest N/A
19 2x13 17/Dec/2006 A Sober Sunday N/A
20 2x14 24/Dec/2006 Rebel with a Claus N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 20/Jan/2008 Webnecks N/A
22 3x02 27/Jan/2008 Beast Implants N/A
23 3x03 03/Feb/2008 Tween Stream N/A
24 3x04 10/Feb/2008 Wing Nut N/A
25 3x05 17/Feb/2008 Mephistopheles Traveled Below to a Southern State Whose Motto Is "Wisdom, Justice, and Moderation" N/A
26 3x06 24/Feb/2008 Earth Worst N/A
27 3x07 02/Mar/2008 The Good One 10
28 3x08 09/Mar/2008 Sharif 8
29 3x09 16/Mar/2008 Condition: Demolition! N/A
30 3x10 23/Mar/2008 The Appalachain Mud Squid: Darwin's Dilemma 9
31 3x11 06/Apr/2008 The Unbearable Heatness of Fire N/A
32 3x12 13/Apr/2008 Tuscaloosa Dumpling 9
33 3x13 20/Apr/2008 Armageddon It On! N/A
34 3x14 27/Apr/2008 Gimmicky Magazine Show Spoof Parody About Dan Halen 9
35 3x15 04/May/2008 Flight of the Deep Fried Pine Booby 10
36 3x16 11/May/2008 An Officer and a Dental Dam 9
37 3x17 18/May/2008 The Okaleechee Dam Jam N/A
38 3x18 25/May/2008 Pile M for Murder N/A
39 3x19 01/Jun/2008 Mud Days and Cornfused N/A
40 3x20 08/Jun/2008 Krystal, Light N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 4x01 17/May/2009 Lerm 9
42 4x02 24/May/2009 The Liar, the Bitch and the BoredRube 10
43 4x03 31/May/2009 The Fine Ol’ Solution 10
44 4x04 07/Jun/2009 Anabolic-holic 10
45 4x05 14/Jun/2009 Confessions of a Gangrenous Mind 9
46 4x06 21/Jun/2009 The Big Gay Throwdown 10
47 4x07 28/Jun/2009 Atone Deaf 10
48 4x08 05/Jul/2009 God’s Bro 10
49 4x09 19/Jul/2009 Reunited, And It Feels No Good N/A
50 4x10 19/Jul/2009 Not Without My Cash Cow! N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 5x01 16/May/2010 Need for Weed N/A
52 5x02 23/May/2010 The Many Loves of Early Cuyler N/A
53 5x03 30/May/2010 Dead Squid Walking N/A
54 5x04 06/Jun/2010 Young, Dumb and Full of Gums 8
55 5x05 13/Jun/2010 Holodeck Redneck 8
56 5x06 20/Jun/2010 Frivolacious Squidigation? 8
57 5x07 27/Jun/2010 Fatal Distraction 5
58 5x08 04/Jul/2010 Clowny Freaks 8
59 5x09 11/Jul/2010 Lean Green Touchdown Makifying Machine 7
60 5x10 18/Jul/2010 America: Why I Love Her 7.5

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
61 6x01 11/Sep/2011 Asbestos I Can 7
62 6x02 18/Sep/2011 Class of '86 N/A
63 6x03 25/Sep/2011 Velvet Messiah 7
64 6x04 02/Oct/2011 The Big E 8
65 6x05 09/Oct/2011 Keeping It in the Family Way 7
66 6x06 16/Oct/2011 Snow Daddy 7
67 6x07 23/Oct/2011 Ballmart 7
68 6x08 30/Oct/2011 The Pharaoh's Wad 7
69 6x09 06/Nov/2011 The Return of Gaga Pee Pap 7
70 6x10 13/Nov/2011 Trucked Up! 7

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
71 7x01 23/Jul/2012 Rusty and Tammi Sitting in a Tree, B-A-S-T-A-R-D 7
72 7x02 30/Jul/2012 Beware The Butt-cutter 6
73 7x03 06/Aug/2012 Squidbilly Manfishing 8
74 7x04 13/Aug/2012 Green and Sober 7
75 7x05 20/Aug/2012 The Legend of Kid Squid 7
76 7x06 27/Aug/2012 From Russia With Stud 7

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
77 8x01 12/Aug/2013 Granite Caverns 7
78 8x02 19/Aug/2013 Ga-Ga-Ghost 8
79 8x03 26/Aug/2013 The Inkubator Lives! 7
80 8x04 09/Sep/2013 Drone To The Bone 8
81 8x05 16/Sep/2013 A Jailhouse Divided 7
82 8x06 23/Sep/2013 Stop. Jammertime! 8
83 8x07 30/Sep/2013 Thou Shale Not Drill 7
84 8x08 07/Oct/2013 The Squid Stays In The Picture 8
85 8x09 14/Oct/2013 Gun of a Son 8

« Season 1   Season 8 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:15 am
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

‘Suits’ Welcomes Melanie Papalia as Mike’s Executive Secretary

    Warning: the following article contains spoilers from last..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Xander Berkeley, Tamzin Merchant Talk Father-Daughter Relationship

    Yesterday, I let you see into the world of..

Parker Young Cast Opposite ‘Enlisted’ Co-Star Geoff Stults in ‘Cuz-Bros’

    Art is imitating art. Parker Young will star opposite..