« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Apr/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 20/Apr/2005 Beat the Candidate
3 1x03 27/Apr/2005 A Fan For All Seasons
4 1x04 11/May/2005 Gavin's Pipe Dream
5 1x05 18/May/2005 The Ex-Appeal

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 09/Nov/2005 Nobody Says I Love You
7 2x02 16/Nov/2005 Two Faces of Eve
8 2x03 30/Nov/2005 Darling Nikki
9 2x04 07/Dec/2005 Crazy Ray
10 2x05 14/Dec/2005 iPod
11 2x06 21/Dec/2005 Heavy Meddle
12 2x07 28/Dec/2005 Goodwizzle Hunting
13 2x08 04/Jan/2006 After Party
14 2x09 11/Jan/2006 Romancing the Stones
15 2x10 Unaired You're Getting Sleepy
16 2x11 Unaired The Third Date
17 2x12 Unaired The Day the Music Died
18 2x13 Unaired Poker
19 2x14 Unaired The Headmaster

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2005
Ended: January 11, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor