Season 4

39 :04x01 - Twist of Hate

Dawn a busy single mother begins dating Mike a smart man. However when the relationship runs its course, Mike isn't ready to move on and begins viciously stalking Dawn both online and offline.

40 :04x02 - Cruel Intentions

Christen believes that she has finally met her college sweetheart when she meets John. However he soon reveals a much darker side to his sweet personality, prompting Christen to break up with him. When a newspaper article is published talking about John's other side, he believes Christen is behind it and takes getting revenge into his own hands.

41 :04x03 - Playing with Fire

Vernetta kicks her abusive ex Richard out of their home. He then begins stalking her with malicious intent. The police refuse to help Vernetta so when she finally comes face to face with him threatening murder, she has to fight for her life alone.

42 :04x04 - Off the Rails

Dinah rejects her co-worker Stanley's advances. He begins a tireless campaign to punish her. Dinah reports her suspected stalker to the police, but without her help she soon finds herself fighting for her life.
Co-Guest Stars: Timothy Flanagan as Himself

43 :04x05 - The Puppet Master

A female boxer is married to her coach, but he also blackmails and abuses her.

44 :04x06 - Cat and Mouse

Deborah struggles as her husband subjects her to abuse every day.

45 :04x07 - Married to Madness

A woman finds herself the target of her ex-husbands online hate campaign.

46 :04x08 - Predator by Proxy

Angell has kicked her ex Michael out, but he returns seeking vengeance. After been sent to jail for assaulting Angell, he begins stalking her online sending other men to her house for sex.

47 :04x09 - Without a Trace

Pam finally breaks up her abusive relationship with Dave. He then begins to repeatedly threaten and intimidate her.

48 :04x10 - The Ties That Bind

Kathy is married to an older man, when he begins beating and insulting her their relationship soon turns sour.

49 :04x11 - Addicted to Rage

Nurse Katie learns her supervisor David who she's engaged to has been unfaithful, leading to tragic circumstances.

50 :04x12 - S&M: Sex & Malice

Ann Moulds receives sadistic letters from an anonymous stalker. She gets the police involved, but no laws can help her out. When she eventually discovers the identity of her stalker her world is turned upside down.
Featuring: Timothy Flanagan as Patient

51 :04x13 - Gamble With Death

A woman breaks things off with her boyfriend, who then pursues her relentlessly.

Source: Investigation Discovery

52 :04x14 - Hopelessly Devoted

When Kaia is kind to a classmate called Robert, she ends up becoming the object of his obsession.

53 :04x15 - Stealth Stalker

Terri Mendez believes her ex-boyfriend has moved on until she discovers the hidden cameras he put in her bedroom.

Source: Investigation Discovery

54 :04x16 - A Virtual Nightmare

Elle Richardson finds emails from a stranger threatening her life.

55 :04x17 - A Mother's Nightmare

Jessica Lenahan's ex-husband promises revenge when she files a restraining order; police won't protect her.

Source: Investigation Discovery

56 :04x18 - Death Spiral

Linda Smith is hoping for love when she meets wealthy and handsome Jim McDonald. But Jim’s charm lasts only as long as he doesn’t drink. Unable to stay sober, Jim becomes determined to keep Linda all to himself, even if it kills her.

Source: Investigation Discovery

57 :04x19 - Collateral Damage

Air Force sergeant Rachel Wilson’s marriage falls apart when husband Darrell starts hiring hookers. But he erupts in rage when he learns Rachel’s met the perfect man, a smarter, better-looking athlete. Now, more than just Rachel’s life is at stake.

Source: Investigation Discovery

58 :04x20 - Date With the Devil

When Ron Ruse breaks up with his controlling girlfriend, Linda Ricchio, she vows to get him back at any cost. Soon demands turn to death threats and Ron goes on the run. But he’ll quickly discover there’s no escape from a fatal attraction.

Source: Investigation Discovery
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor