Login or register  

Stalked: Someone's Watching

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
39 4x01 09/Dec/2013 Twist of Hate 7
40 4x02 09/Dec/2013 Cruel Intentions 8
41 4x03 16/Dec/2013 Playing with Fire N/A
42 4x04 16/Dec/2013 Off the Rails N/A
43 4x05 23/Dec/2013 The Puppet Master N/A
44 4x06 30/Dec/2013 Cat and Mouse 7
45 4x07 06/Jan/2014 Married to Madness N/A
46 4x08 13/Jan/2014 Predator by Proxy N/A
47 4x09 20/Jan/2014 Without a Trace N/A
48 4x10 27/Jan/2014 The Ties That Bind N/A
49 4x11 03/Feb/2014 Addicted to Rage N/A
50 4x12 10/Feb/2014 S&M: Sex & Malice N/A
51 4x13 17/Feb/2014 Gamble With Death N/A
52 4x14 24/Feb/2014 Hopelessly Devoted N/A
53 4x15 03/Mar/2014 Stealth Stalker N/A
54 4x16 10/Mar/2014 A Virtual Nightmare N/A
55 4x17 17/Mar/2014 A Mother's Nightmare N/A
56 4x18 24/Mar/2014 Death Spiral N/A
57 4x19 31/Mar/2014 Collateral Damage N/A
58 4x20 07/Apr/2014 Date With the Devil N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Stalked: Someone's Watching guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor