Stalked: Someone's Watching

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 05/Dec/2011 Dire Straits
08 02x02 12/Dec/2011 Signed, Your Deadliest Fan
09 02x03 19/Dec/2011 Six Degrees of Separation
10 02x04 26/Dec/2011 Love Is A Battlefield
11 02x05 12/Jan/2012 In The Spotlight
12 02x06 12/Jan/2012 Deadly Envy
13 02x07 19/Jan/2012 Out of Bounds
14 02x08 19/Jan/2012 Burning Desires
15 02x09 26/Jan/2012 Badlands
16 02x10 26/Jan/2012 The Girl Next Door
17 02x11 02/Feb/2012 Above the Law
18 02x12 09/Feb/2012 Off the Deep End
19 02x13 16/Feb/2012 Web of Destruction
20 02x14 23/Feb/2012 Kiss of Death
21 02x15 01/Mar/2012 Power Play
22 02x16 08/Mar/2012 Evil Intent

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2011
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor