Stalked: Someone's Watching

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
40 04x02 09/Dec/2013 Cruel Intentions
41 04x03 16/Dec/2013 Playing with Fire
42 04x04 16/Dec/2013 Off the Rails
43 04x05 23/Dec/2013 The Puppet Master
45 04x07 06/Jan/2014 Married to Madness
46 04x08 13/Jan/2014 Predator by Proxy
47 04x09 20/Jan/2014 Without a Trace
49 04x11 03/Feb/2014 Addicted to Rage
51 04x13 17/Feb/2014 Gamble With Death
52 04x14 24/Feb/2014 Hopelessly Devoted
53 04x15 03/Mar/2014 Stealth Stalker
54 04x16 10/Mar/2014 A Virtual Nightmare
55 04x17 17/Mar/2014 A Mother's Nightmare
56 04x18 24/Mar/2014 Death Spiral
57 04x19 31/Mar/2014 Collateral Damage
58 04x20 07/Apr/2014 Date With the Devil

« Season 3  
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2011
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor