Stalked: Someone's Watching

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Jan/2011 Nowhere to Run
2 1x02 31/Jan/2011 Neighborhood Watch
3 1x03 07/Feb/2011 Too Close to Home
4 1x04 14/Feb/2011 Behind the Shield
5 1x05 21/Feb/2011 Dangerous Games
6 1x06 28/Feb/2011 Teenage Obsession

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 05/Dec/2011 Dire Straits
8 2x02 12/Dec/2011 Signed, Your Deadliest Fan
9 2x03 19/Dec/2011 Six Degrees of Separation
10 2x04 26/Dec/2011 Love Is A Battlefield
11 2x05 12/Jan/2012 In The Spotlight
12 2x06 12/Jan/2012 Deadly Envy
13 2x07 19/Jan/2012 Out of Bounds
14 2x08 19/Jan/2012 Burning Desires
15 2x09 26/Jan/2012 Badlands
16 2x10 26/Jan/2012 The Girl Next Door
17 2x11 02/Feb/2012 Above the Law
18 2x12 09/Feb/2012 Off the Deep End
19 2x13 16/Feb/2012 Web of Destruction
20 2x14 23/Feb/2012 Kiss of Death
21 2x15 01/Mar/2012 Power Play
22 2x16 08/Mar/2012 Evil Intent

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 12/Dec/2012 The Bogeyman
24 3x02 12/Dec/2012 Fear F.M.
25 3x03 19/Dec/2012 Prisoner of Love
26 3x04 19/Dec/2012 Campaign of Terror
27 3x05 26/Dec/2012 Haunting Obsession
28 3x06 02/Jan/2013 Idol Worship
29 3x07 09/Jan/2013 Nightmare Next Door
30 3x08 16/Jan/2013
31 3x09 16/Jan/2013 Devil in Disguise
32 3x10 23/Jan/2013 She-Devil
33 3x11 23/Jan/2013 Hell Hath No Fury
34 3x12 30/Jan/2013 Toxic Love
35 3x13 06/Feb/2013 Good Vs Evil
36 3x14 13/Feb/2013 Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
37 3x15 20/Feb/2013 The Madonna Stalker
38 3x16 20/Feb/2013 If I Can't Have You

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 09/Dec/2013 Twist of Hate
40 4x02 09/Dec/2013 Cruel Intentions
41 4x03 16/Dec/2013 Playing with Fire
42 4x04 16/Dec/2013 Off the Rails
43 4x05 23/Dec/2013 The Puppet Master
44 4x06 30/Dec/2013 Cat and Mouse
45 4x07 06/Jan/2014 Married to Madness
46 4x08 13/Jan/2014 Predator by Proxy
47 4x09 20/Jan/2014 Without a Trace
48 4x10 27/Jan/2014 The Ties That Bind
49 4x11 03/Feb/2014 Addicted to Rage
50 4x12 10/Feb/2014 S&M: Sex & Malice
51 4x13 17/Feb/2014 Gamble With Death
52 4x14 24/Feb/2014 Hopelessly Devoted
53 4x15 03/Mar/2014 Stealth Stalker
54 4x16 10/Mar/2014 A Virtual Nightmare
55 4x17 17/Mar/2014 A Mother's Nightmare
56 4x18 24/Mar/2014 Death Spiral
57 4x19 31/Mar/2014 Collateral Damage
58 4x20 07/Apr/2014 Date With the Devil

    Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor