Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Sep/2006 Pilot
2 1x02 12/Sep/2006 Circling
3 1x03 19/Sep/2006 Shanghai'd
4 1x04 26/Sep/2006 Partners in Crime
5 1x05 31/Oct/2006 Life Support
6 1x06 07/Nov/2006 One Shot Stop
7 1x07 14/Nov/2006 Man of Steele
8 1x08 21/Nov/2006 Heroine
9 1x09 28/Nov/2006 Peer Group
10 1x10 05/Dec/2006 Accidental Negotiator
11 1x11 12/Dec/2006 Borderline
12 1x12 08/Jun/2007 No Strings
13 1x13 15/Jun/2007 Backfire
14 1x14 22/Jun/2007 Road Trip
15 1x15 29/Jun/2007 Lie to Me
16 1x16 06/Jul/2007 Ex-Factor
17 1x17 13/Jul/2007 Kids in the Hall
18 1x18 20/Jul/2007 Severance

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 2006
Ended: July 20, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor