Login or register  

Star Fleet

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Oct/1982 Scramble X-Bomber! 4
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired The Super Powerful Imperial Alliance N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Find F-01! N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Wipe Out The Transport Fleet N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired The Mysterious Ship 'Skull' N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired X-Bomber Goes Forth N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Mortal Combat In The Gravity Graveyard N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired An Attack Beyond Tears N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Target: The Commander N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Galaxy Adrift N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Farewell, The Eternal Battlefield N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Our Mortal Enemy Is Captain Carter N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Battle To The Death: X-Bomber Vs. The Imperial Alliance N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Lamia: Girl Of Destiny N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired X-Bomber: Death On Planet Morphane N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Lamia Kidnapped N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Asleep In The Ice Prison N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Commander Makara's Promotion / Destroy The Prison Planet! N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired F-01: Assassination Plot N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Callinean: Full Frontal Attack Begins! N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired Callinean: A Battle With No Tomorrow! N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired Board The Imperial Alliance Flagship! N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired The End Of Earth N/A
24 1x24 03/Sep/1983 A New Beginning For The Galaxy N/A

Warning: Star Fleet guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1982
Ended: September, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor