Login or register

Star Trek: The Animated Series

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Sep/1973 Beyond the Farthest Star
2 1x02 15/Sep/1973 Yesteryear
3 1x03 22/Sep/1973 One of Our Planets is Missing
4 1x04 29/Sep/1973 The Lorelei Signal
5 1x05 06/Oct/1973 More Tribbles, More Troubles
6 1x06 13/Oct/1973 The Survivor
7 1x07 20/Oct/1973 The Infinite Vulcan
8 1x08 27/Oct/1973 The Magicks of Megas-Tu
9 1x09 03/Nov/1973 Once Upon a Planet
10 1x10 10/Nov/1973 Mudd's Passion
11 1x11 17/Nov/1973 The Terratin Incident
12 1x12 24/Nov/1973 The Time Trap
13 1x13 01/Dec/1973 The Ambergris Element
14 1x14 15/Dec/1973 The Slaver Weapon
15 1x15 05/Jan/1974 The Eye of the Beholder
16 1x16 12/Jan/1974 The Jihad

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 2x01 07/Sep/1974 The Pirates of Orion
18 2x02 14/Sep/1974 Bem
19 2x03 21/Sep/1974 The Practical Joker
20 2x04 28/Sep/1974 Albatross
21 2x05 05/Oct/1974 How Sharper Than a Serpent's Tooth?
22 2x06 12/Oct/1974 The Counter-Clock Incident

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1973
Ended: October 12, 1974
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)