Login or register

Star Trek

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 3x01 20/Sep/1968 Spock's Brain
58 3x02 27/Sep/1968 The Enterprise Incident
59 3x03 04/Oct/1968 The Paradise Syndrome
60 3x04 11/Oct/1968 And the Children Shall Lead
61 3x05 18/Oct/1968 Is There in Truth No Beauty?
62 3x06 25/Oct/1968 Spectre of the Gun
63 3x07 01/Nov/1968 Day of the Dove
64 3x08 08/Nov/1968 For the World is Hollow and I Have Touched the Sky
65 3x09 15/Nov/1968 The Tholian Web
66 3x10 22/Nov/1968 Plato's Stepchildren
67 3x11 29/Nov/1968 Wink of an Eye
68 3x12 06/Dec/1968 The Empath
69 3x13 20/Dec/1968 Elaan of Troyius
70 3x14 03/Jan/1969 Whom Gods Destroy
71 3x15 10/Jan/1969 Let That Be Your Last Battlefield
72 3x16 17/Jan/1969 The Mark of Gideon
73 3x17 24/Jan/1969 That Which Survives
74 3x18 31/Jan/1969 The Lights of Zetar
75 3x19 14/Feb/1969 Requiem for Methuselah
76 3x20 21/Feb/1969 The Way to Eden
77 3x21 28/Feb/1969 The Cloud Minders
78 3x22 07/Mar/1969 The Savage Curtain
79 3x23 14/Mar/1969 All Our Yesterdays
80 3x24 03/Jun/1969 Turnabout Intruder

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1966
Ended: June 03, 1969
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)