Login or register

Star Trek

Complete Series

Released On: December 14, 2004
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

The Complete First Season
For the first time on DVD in a complete set, join the original crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise on their intrepid five year mission, as they boldly go where no man has gone before. Featuring classic episodes such as "Balance of Terror", "Arena", "The Devil in the Dark" and the acclaimed "The City on the Edge of Forever." Now you can experience the first season of the series that started the worldwide phenomenon as you've never seen it before...beautifully remastered in pristine condition with stunning 5.1 audio. The history of the future never looked better...

The Complete Second Season
For the first time on DVD in a complete set, the second year's voyages of Captain James T. Kirk and the crew of the original starship Enterprise! Join them as they embark on the classic adventures that have gripped science fiction fans around the world for decades. this season's favorites include "Amok Time," in which Spock experiences violent emotions, "Patterns of Force," in which Kirk encounters alien Nazis, and of course, "The Trouble with Tribbles."

The Complete Third Season
For the first time on DVD in a complete set, complete your collection of the adventures of Captain Kirk and the original starship Enterprise. This third and final season of classic Star Trek includes the memorable episode in which Spock's brain is stolen, the deadly alien reconstruction of the Gunfight at the O.K. Corral, and the classic "The Tholian Web." Also included is the pilot Star Trek episode "The Cage."

Release Date: 12/14/2004
Running Time: Unknown mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: Unknown
Subtitles: None/Unknown

The Complete First Season
Over 3 hours of never-before-seen special features
The Birth of a Timeless Legacy
English Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
Life Beyond Trek: William Shatner
To Boldly Go...
Reflections on Spock
Sci-Fi Visionaries
Photo Log
Original Promotional Trailers

The Complete Second Season
Life Beyond Trek: Leonard Nimoy
Kirk, Spock, & Bones: Star Trek's Great Trio
Designing The Final Frontier
Star Trek's Divine Dive: Nichelle Nichols
Writer's Notebook: D.C. Fontana
Production Art
Photo Gallery
Preview Trailers

The Complete Third Season
Never-Before-Seen Special Features
To Boldly Go... Season Three
Life Beyond Trek: Walter Koenig
Chief Engineer's Log
Memoir From Mr. Sulu
Star Trek's Impact
A Star Trek Collector's Dream Come True
Production Art

Other DVD Merchandise
Season 3 [Blu-ray](December 15, 2009)
The Best Of, Vol. 2(November 17, 2009)
The Best Of(May 12, 2009)
Season 1 [Blu-ray](April 28, 2009)
Season 3 (Remastered)(November 18, 2008)
Season 2 (Remastered)(August 05, 2008)
Season 1 HDD(November 20, 2007)
Time Travel Set(August 14, 2006)
Star Trek: Time Travel Fan Collective(April 04, 2006)
Mind Meld(April 25, 2005)
Season 3(December 14, 2004)
Season 3(December 06, 2004)
Season 2(November 02, 2004)
Season 2(November 01, 2004)
Season 1(August 31, 2004)
Season 1(August 30, 2004)
Vol. 39: The Savage Curtain /All Our Yesterdays(December 11, 2001)
Vol. 40: Turnabout Intruder/The Cage(December 11, 2001)
Vol. 37: The Lights Of Zetar/The Cloud Minders(November 27, 2001)
Vol. 38: The Way To Eden/Requiem For Methuselah(November 27, 2001)
Vol. 35: That Which Survives/Let That Be Your Last Battlefield(October 23, 2001)
Vol. 36: Whom Gods Destroy/The Mark Of Gideon(October 23, 2001)
Vol. 33: For the World is Hollow and I Have Touched the Sky/Day of the Dove(September 18, 2001)
Vol. 34: Plato's Stepchildren/Wink of an Eye(September 18, 2001)
Vol. 31: Spock's Brain/Is There In Truth No Beauty(August 28, 2001)
Vol. 32: The Empath/The Tholian Web(August 28, 2001)
Vol. 29: Elaan Of Troyius/The Paradise Syndrome(August 14, 2001)
Vol. 30: The Enterprise Incident/And The Children Shall Lead(August 14, 2001)
Vol. 27: The Ultimate Computer/The Omega Glory(July 10, 2001)
Vol. 28: Assignment: Earth/Spectre Of The Gun(July 10, 2001)
Vol. 25: A Piece Of The Action/By Any Other Name(June 19, 2001)
Vol. 26: Return To Tomorrow/Patterns Of Force(June 19, 2001)
Vol. 23: A Private Little War/The Gamesters Of Triskelion(June 05, 2001)
Vol. 24: Obsession/The Immunity Syndrome(June 05, 2001)
Vol. 21: I, Mudd/The Trouble With Tribbles(April 24, 2001)
Vol. 22: Bread And Circuses/Journey To Babel(April 24, 2001)
Vol. 19: The Changeling/The Apple(February 13, 2001)
Vol. 20: Mirror Mirror/The Deadly Years(February 13, 2001)
Vol. 17: Who Mourns For Adonis/Amok Time(October 24, 2000)
Vol. 18: The Doomsday Machine/Wolf In The Fold(October 24, 2000)
Vol. 15: Operation Annihilate!/Catspaw(September 19, 2000)
Vol. 16: Metamorphosis/Friday's Child(September 19, 2000)
Vol. 13: This Side Of Paradise/The Devil In The Dark(July 11, 2000)
Vol. 14: Errand Of Mercy/The City On The Edge Of Forever(July 11, 2000)
Vol. 11: Tomorrow Is Yesterday/Return Of The Archons(May 23, 2000)
Vol. 12: A Taste Of Armageddon/Space Seed(May 23, 2000)
Vol. 09: Shore Leave/Squire Of Gothos(March 21, 2000)
Vol. 10: Arena/Alternative Factor(March 21, 2000)
Vol. 06: Miri/Conscience Of The King(February 22, 2000)
Vol. 07: Galileo Seven/Court Martial(February 22, 2000)
Vol. 08: Menagerie Parts 1 And 2(February 22, 2000)
Vol. 05: What are Little Girls Made Of?/Dagger of the Mind(November 23, 1999)
Vol. 03: Man Trap/Naked Time(October 19, 1999)
Vol. 04: Charlie X/Balance Of Terror(October 19, 1999)
Vol. 01: Where No Man Has Gone/Corbomite Maneuver(August 17, 1999)
Vol. 02: Mudd's Women/Enemy Within(August 17, 1999)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1966
Ended: June 03, 1969
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)