Stargate SG-1

« Season 9  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
196 10x02 21/Jul/2006 Morpheus
198 10x04 04/Aug/2006 Insiders
199 10x05 11/Aug/2006 Uninvited
201 10x07 25/Aug/2006 Counterstrike
202 10x08 08/Sep/2006 Memento Mori
203 10x09 15/Sep/2006 Company of Thieves
204 10x10 22/Sep/2006 The Quest (1)
205 10x11 13/Apr/2007 The Quest (2)
206 10x12 20/Apr/2007 Line In the Sand
208 10x14 04/May/2007 The Shroud
209 10x15 11/May/2007 Bounty
210 10x16 18/May/2007 Bad Guys
211 10x17 01/Jun/2007 Talion
212 10x18 08/Jun/2007 Family Ties
213 10x19 15/Jun/2007 Dominion

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S10 - #1 14/Jul/2006 Stargate SG-1 True Science
S10 - #2 18/Aug/2006 SCI FI Inside: Stargate SG-1 200th Episode
S10 - #3 13/Apr/2007 Behind The Mythology of Stargate SG-1
Episode Air Date Episode Name
11/Mar/2008 Stargate SG-1: The Ark of Truth
29/Jul/2008 Stargate SG-1: Continuum

« Season 9  
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Status: Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 27, 1997
Ended: March 13, 2007
This guide is currently edited by:
Gus (Challenge)