Login or register  

Starsky & Hutch

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
72 4x01 12/Sep/1978 Discomania N/A
73 4x02 19/Sep/1978 The Game N/A
74 4x03 26/Sep/1978 Blindfold N/A
75 4x04 10/Oct/1978 Photo Finish N/A
76 4x05 17/Oct/1978 Moonshine N/A
77 4x06 24/Oct/1978 Strange Justice N/A
78 4x07 31/Oct/1978 The Avenger N/A
79 4x08 14/Nov/1978 Dandruff N/A
80 4x09 21/Nov/1978 Black and Blue N/A
81 4x10 28/Nov/1978 The Groupie N/A
82 4x11 12/Dec/1978 Cover Girl (a.k.a. No Deposit, No Return) N/A
83 4x12 19/Dec/1978 Starsky's Brother (a.k.a. Starsky's Little Brother) N/A
84 4x13 16/Jan/1979 The Golden Angel N/A
85 4x14 23/Jan/1979 Ballad for a Blue Lady N/A
86 4x15 30/Jan/1979 Birds of a Feather N/A
87 4x16 06/Feb/1979 Ninety Pounds of Trouble N/A
88 4x17 13/Feb/1979 Huggy Can't Go Home (a.k.a. Huggy Can't Go Back) N/A
89 4x18 06/Mar/1979 Targets Without a Badge (a.k.a. The Snitch) (1) N/A
90 4x19 11/Mar/1979 Targets Without a Badge (2) N/A
91 4x20 11/Mar/1979 Targets Without a Badge (3) N/A
92 4x21 08/May/1979 Starsky vs. Hutch N/A
93 4x22 15/May/1979 Sweet Revenge N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Starsky & Hutch guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1975
Ended: August 28, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..