Login or register  

Steven Seagal Lawman

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Dec/2009 The Way of the Gun 7.3
2 1x02 02/Dec/2009 The Deadly Hand 9
3 1x03 09/Dec/2009 Killer Canines 7.5
4 1x04 09/Dec/2009 Too Young to Die 8.5
5 1x05 16/Dec/2009 Firearms of Fury 8
6 1x06 16/Dec/2009 The Student Becomes the Master 7.5
7 1x07 23/Dec/2009 To Live or Die N/A
8 1x08 23/Dec/2009 Medicine Man 7.5
9 1x09 06/Jan/2010 Crack War 7.5
10 1x10 13/Jan/2010 A Parish Under Seige 7
11 1x11 20/Jan/2010 Street Justice 7.5
12 1x12 27/Jan/2010 Narc Force 7.5
13 1x13 03/Feb/2010 Ruthless Judgement 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Steven Seagal Lawman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: REELZ ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2009
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

The Fall starring Gillian Anderson to return in November

The popular BBC TWO drama series The Fall is set to return during November...