Login or register  

Stolen Voices, Buried Secrets

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 3x01 09/Jul/2012 River of Death 8
27 3x02 09/Jul/2012 With a Friend Like This… 8
28 3x03 16/Jul/2012 Hook, Line, and Sinker 8
29 3x04 16/Jul/2012 Deadly Harvest 8
30 3x05 23/Jul/2012 Caught on Tape 7
31 3x06 30/Jul/2012 One Last Ride 7
32 3x07 06/Aug/2012 Silent Vow 8
33 3x08 13/Aug/2012 New Year's Eve Murder 7
34 3x09 20/Aug/2012 Blind Faith 7
35 3x10 27/Aug/2012 Out of the Ashes 7
36 3x11 03/Sep/2012 Night Shift Nightmare 7
37 3x12 10/Sep/2012 Morning Ambush 8
38 3x13 17/Sep/2012 Only the Good Die Young 8

« Season 2    
Warning: Stolen Voices, Buried Secrets guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2011
Ended: September 17, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Comic-Con: New 'Gotham' Trailer Debuts

A new trailer for the upcoming drama 'Gotham' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..