Login or register

Storage Hunters

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 3x01 09/Jun/2013 Buried Alive
49 3x02 16/Jun/2013 Behind Closed Doors
50 3x03 23/Jun/2013 50th Episode: Lock and Load
51 3x04 30/Jun/2013 Bling and Bang
52 3x05 07/Jul/2013 Winter Wonderland
53 3x06 14/Jul/2013 Out with the Old
54 3x07 21/Jul/2013 The Dancing Bear
55 3x08 28/Jul/2013 Surfs Up in Canyon Country
56 3x09 04/Aug/2013 Sound the Alarm
57 3x10 11/Aug/2013 The Art of the Bid
58 3x11 18/Aug/2013 Wine Country
59 3x12 25/Aug/2013 A Test of Wills
60 3x13 01/Sep/2013 Let It Fly
61 3x14 05/Nov/2013 Mystery Trailer
62 3x15 05/Nov/2013 Dying to Know
63 3x16 12/Nov/2013 Bid 'em Up
64 3x17 12/Nov/2013 Rolling Thunder
65 3x18 19/Nov/2013 Too Hot!
66 3x19 26/Nov/2013 His Way
67 3x20 26/Nov/2013 Dropping Anchor
68 3x21 03/Dec/2013 The Big One
69 3x22 03/Dec/2013 Brandon vs. Lori
70 3x23 10/Dec/2013 All's Fair
71 3x24 10/Dec/2013 After Dark
72 3x25 17/Dec/2013 Hawaii (1)
73 3x26 17/Dec/2013 Hawaii (2)

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor