Login or register

Storage Hunters

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 18/Jan/2011 Pilot
1 1x01 21/Jun/2011 Bloody Battle
2 1x02 21/Jun/2011 Cash Wars
3 1x03 28/Jun/2011 Brawlin' on the Bayou
4 1x04 05/Jul/2011 Rednecks & Riches
5 1x05 12/Jul/2011 Gamblin' Gods
6 1x06 19/Jul/2011 Disaster Strikes
7 1x07 26/Jul/2011 Boston's Bad Blood
8 1x08 02/Aug/2011 Score of the Century
9 1x09 15/Nov/2011 Old Rivals, New Wars
10 1x10 22/Nov/2011 Cash Dash
11 1x11 29/Nov/2011 Medieval Melee
12 1x12 13/Dec/2011 Dirty Deeds. Dirtier Dealings
13 1x13 20/Dec/2011 Dirty Gold Rush
14 1x14 27/Dec/2011 Native Wars
15 1x15 03/Jan/2012 Smoking Hot
16 1x16 10/Jan/2012 Triple X
17 1x17 17/Jan/2012 Built For Speed
18 1x18 24/Jan/2012 Buyer Beware
19 1x19 31/Jan/2012 Fishing for Trouble
20 1x20 07/Feb/2012 All Out War
21 1x21 14/Feb/2012 Judgment Day

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor