Login or register

Storage Hunters

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 2x01 10/Jun/2012 Bid or Die
23 2x02 17/Jun/2012 Never a Safe Bet
24 2x03 24/Jun/2012 Checkmate
25 2x04 01/Jul/2012 Double Cross
26 2x05 08/Jul/2012 Once in a Lifetime
27 2x06 15/Jul/2012 Naughty Hands & Crazy Pants
28 2x07 22/Jul/2012 Bowling for Billions
29 2x08 29/Jul/2012 Sin City Sucker Punch
30 2x09 05/Aug/2012 Now You See It No You Don't
31 2x10 12/Aug/2012 This Can't Be
32 2x11 19/Aug/2012 Swollen Profits
33 2x12 26/Aug/2012 Business in a Box
34 2x13 02/Sep/2012 Hold Tight & Bid High
35 2x14 06/Jan/2013 Stormy Waters
36 2x15 06/Jan/2013 Men At War
37 2x16 13/Jan/2013 Claws for Cash
38 2x17 20/Jan/2013 Truth or Dare
39 2x18 27/Jan/2013 Torching The Competition
40 2x19 10/Feb/2013 Fuel To The Fire
41 2x20 17/Feb/2013 Dangerous Methods
42 2x21 24/Feb/2013 Mother Truckers
43 2x22 03/Mar/2013 Rhinestones and Thrones
44 2x23 10/Mar/2013 Bear Hunters
45 2x24 26/Mar/2013 Risky Business
46 2x25 02/Apr/2013 Going for Broke
47 2x26 09/Jun/2013 Deceptive Deals

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor