Storage Hunters

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 18/Jan/2011 Pilot
1 1x01 21/Jun/2011 Bloody Battle
2 1x02 21/Jun/2011 Cash Wars
3 1x03 28/Jun/2011 Brawlin' on the Bayou
4 1x04 05/Jul/2011 Rednecks & Riches
5 1x05 12/Jul/2011 Gamblin' Gods
6 1x06 19/Jul/2011 Disaster Strikes
7 1x07 26/Jul/2011 Boston's Bad Blood
8 1x08 02/Aug/2011 Score of the Century
9 1x09 15/Nov/2011 Old Rivals, New Wars
10 1x10 22/Nov/2011 Cash Dash
11 1x11 29/Nov/2011 Medieval Melee
12 1x12 13/Dec/2011 Dirty Deeds. Dirtier Dealings
13 1x13 20/Dec/2011 Dirty Gold Rush
14 1x14 27/Dec/2011 Native Wars
15 1x15 03/Jan/2012 Smoking Hot
16 1x16 10/Jan/2012 Triple X
17 1x17 17/Jan/2012 Built For Speed
18 1x18 24/Jan/2012 Buyer Beware
19 1x19 31/Jan/2012 Fishing for Trouble
20 1x20 07/Feb/2012 All Out War
21 1x21 14/Feb/2012 Judgment Day

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 2x01 10/Jun/2012 Bid or Die
23 2x02 17/Jun/2012 Never a Safe Bet
24 2x03 24/Jun/2012 Checkmate
25 2x04 01/Jul/2012 Double Cross
26 2x05 08/Jul/2012 Once in a Lifetime
27 2x06 15/Jul/2012 Naughty Hands & Crazy Pants
28 2x07 22/Jul/2012 Bowling for Billions
29 2x08 29/Jul/2012 Sin City Sucker Punch
30 2x09 05/Aug/2012 Now You See It No You Don't
31 2x10 12/Aug/2012 This Can't Be
32 2x11 19/Aug/2012 Swollen Profits
33 2x12 26/Aug/2012 Business in a Box
34 2x13 02/Sep/2012 Hold Tight & Bid High
35 2x14 06/Jan/2013 Stormy Waters
36 2x15 06/Jan/2013 Men At War
37 2x16 13/Jan/2013 Claws for Cash
38 2x17 20/Jan/2013 Truth or Dare
39 2x18 27/Jan/2013 Torching The Competition
40 2x19 10/Feb/2013 Fuel To The Fire
41 2x20 17/Feb/2013 Dangerous Methods
42 2x21 24/Feb/2013 Mother Truckers
43 2x22 03/Mar/2013 Rhinestones and Thrones
44 2x23 10/Mar/2013 Bear Hunters
45 2x24 26/Mar/2013 Risky Business
46 2x25 02/Apr/2013 Going for Broke
47 2x26 09/Jun/2013 Deceptive Deals

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 3x01 09/Jun/2013 Buried Alive
49 3x02 16/Jun/2013 Behind Closed Doors
50 3x03 23/Jun/2013 50th Episode: Lock and Load
51 3x04 30/Jun/2013 Bling and Bang
52 3x05 07/Jul/2013 Winter Wonderland
53 3x06 14/Jul/2013 Out with the Old
54 3x07 21/Jul/2013 The Dancing Bear
55 3x08 28/Jul/2013 Surfs Up in Canyon Country
56 3x09 04/Aug/2013 Sound the Alarm
57 3x10 11/Aug/2013 The Art of the Bid
58 3x11 18/Aug/2013 Wine Country
59 3x12 25/Aug/2013 A Test of Wills
60 3x13 01/Sep/2013 Let It Fly
61 3x14 05/Nov/2013 Mystery Trailer
62 3x15 05/Nov/2013 Dying to Know
63 3x16 12/Nov/2013 Bid 'em Up
64 3x17 12/Nov/2013 Rolling Thunder
65 3x18 19/Nov/2013 Too Hot!
66 3x19 26/Nov/2013 His Way
67 3x20 26/Nov/2013 Dropping Anchor
68 3x21 03/Dec/2013 The Big One
69 3x22 03/Dec/2013 Brandon vs. Lori
70 3x23 10/Dec/2013 All's Fair
71 3x24 10/Dec/2013 After Dark
72 3x25 17/Dec/2013 Hawaii (1)
73 3x26 17/Dec/2013 Hawaii (2)

    Season 3 »