Login or register  

Storage Wars

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
130 6x01 11/Nov/2014 Auction Boogaloo N/A
131 6x02 11/Nov/2014 My Little Brony N/A
132 6x03 18/Nov/2014 Locktoberfest! N/A
133 6x04 18/Nov/2014 The Emperor of El Monte N/A
134 6x05 25/Nov/2014 Up the Ante in El Monte N/A
135 6x06 02/Dec/2014 All Along the Swatchtower N/A
136 6x07 09/Dec/2014 A San Marcos Mitzvah N/A
137 6x08 06/Jan/2015 North Hollywood Hustle N/A
138 6x09 06/Jan/2015 Who Let the Daves Out? N/A
139 6x10 13/Jan/2015 Lock & Roll N/A
140 6x11 13/Jan/2015 Gambler of Thrones N/A
141 6x12 20/Jan/2015 Once Upon a Locker in the West N/A
142 6x13 27/Jan/2015 Locker Mountain High N/A
143 6x14 03/Feb/2015 TBA N/A
144 6x15 10/Feb/2015 TBA N/A
147 6x18 00/Feb/2015 Too Fast, Too Curious N/A

S06 - #125/Nov/2014Best of: Barry WeissN/A
S06 - #202/Dec/2014Best of: the AppraisalsN/A
S06 - #316/Dec/2014Storage Wars|Xmas SpecialN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Storage Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 2010
Episode Order: 29
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor