Storage Wars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Dec/2010 High Noon in the High Desert
2 1x02 08/Dec/2010 Melee in the Maze
3 1x03 01/Dec/2010 Railroad Roulette
4 1x04 08/Dec/2010 War on the Shore
5 1x05 15/Dec/2010 All Guns To Port
6 1x06 22/Dec/2010 Senior Center Showdown
7 1x07 15/Dec/2010 The Old Spanish Standoff
8 1x08 12/Jan/2011 Midnight In The Gardena Good And Evil
9 1x09 19/Jan/2011 Collector's Last Stand
10 1x10 26/Jan/2011 School House Lock
11 1x11 02/Feb/2011 Gambler's Last Resort
12 1x12 09/Feb/2011 Auction Royale
13 1x13 13/Apr/2011 Young with the Gun
14 1x14 23/Mar/2011 Trouble the Oil
15 1x15 16/Mar/2011 Makings of a Mogul
16 1x16 06/Apr/2011 High End Heist
17 1x17 30/Mar/2011 Chairman of the Hoard
18 1x18 17/Apr/2011 Skullduggery
19 1x19 19/Apr/2011 Live and Let Bid

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 2010
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor