Login or register  

Storage Wars

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Dec/2010 High Noon in the High Desert 8
2 1x02 08/Dec/2010 Melee in the Maze 8
3 1x03 01/Dec/2010 Railroad Roulette 8
4 1x04 08/Dec/2010 War on the Shore 7
5 1x05 15/Dec/2010 All Guns To Port N/A
6 1x06 22/Dec/2010 Senior Center Showdown 7
7 1x07 15/Dec/2010 The Old Spanish Standoff 7
8 1x08 12/Jan/2011 Midnight In The Gardena Good And Evil 8
9 1x09 19/Jan/2011 Collector's Last Stand N/A
10 1x10 26/Jan/2011 School House Lock 7
11 1x11 02/Feb/2011 Gambler's Last Resort 8
12 1x12 09/Feb/2011 Auction Royale N/A
13 1x13 13/Apr/2011 Young with the Gun N/A
14 1x14 23/Mar/2011 Trouble the Oil 7
15 1x15 16/Mar/2011 Makings of a Mogul 8
16 1x16 06/Apr/2011 High End Heist 8
17 1x17 30/Mar/2011 Chairman of the Hoard 7
18 1x18 17/Apr/2011 Skullduggery 8
19 1x19 19/Apr/2011 Live and Let Bid 8.5

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 2x01 20/Jul/2011 Hang 'Em High Desert 8
20 2x02 20/Jul/2011 Buyers on the Storm 8
21 2x03 27/Jul/2011 Pay the Lady 8
22 2x04 27/Jul/2011 Santa Ana Street Fight 8
23 2x05 03/Aug/2011 Unclaimed Baggage 7
24 2x06 03/Aug/2011 Enemy of the Enemy 8
25 2x07 10/Aug/2011 Fire in the Hole 7
26 2x08 10/Aug/2011 San Burrito 8
27 2x09 17/Aug/2011 Tanks for the Memories 7
28 2x10 17/Aug/2011 Land of the Loss 8
29 2x11 31/Aug/2011 Almost the Greatest Show on Earth N/A
30 2x12 07/Sep/2011 Bowling for Dollars 7
31 2x13 07/Sep/2011 Get Him to the Mayan 7
32 2x14 14/Sep/2011 Fu Dog Day Afternoon 7
33 2x15 19/Oct/2011 I'm the New Mogul 7
34 2x16 15/Nov/2011 Driving Miss Barry 8
35 2x17 15/Nov/2011 Winner, Winner Chicken Dinner 8
36 2x18 22/Nov/2011 Auction Sesame 8
37 2x19 22/Nov/2011 Stairway to Hemet 7
38 2x20 29/Nov/2011 Scoot-A-Toot, Toot 8
39 2x21 29/Nov/2011 The Empire Strikes Out 7
40 2x22 06/Dec/2011 Make It Rain, Girl 7
41 2x23 13/Dec/2011 Smoke 'Em If You Find 'Em 8
42 2x24 20/Dec/2011 The Drone Wars 7
43 2x25 03/Jan/2012 Brandi's First Time 8
44 2x26 03/Jan/2012 Hooray for Holly-Weird 8
45 2x27 10/Jan/2012 Don't Bid So Close to Me 7
46 2x28 10/Jan/2012 Not Your Average Bear 8
47 2x29 17/Jan/2012 Hook, Line, and Sucker 8
48 2x30 17/Jan/2012 Operation Hobo 8
49 2x31 24/Jan/2012 Blame it on the Rain 8
50 2x32 24/Jan/2012 50th Episode: Viva La San Francisco 9
51 2x33 04/Mar/2012 Highland Anxiety 9

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
52 3x01 05/Jun/2012 Third Eye of the Tiger 8
53 3x02 05/Jun/2012 May The Vaults Be With You 7
54 3x03 12/Jun/2012 The Iceman Carveth 8
55 3x04 12/Jun/2012 Here's Looking at You, Kenny 7
56 3x05 19/Jun/2012 A Civil Accordion 8
57 3x06 19/Jun/2012 More Like WRONG Beach 7
58 3x07 26/Jun/2012 All's Fair In Storage and Wars 8
59 3x08 26/Jun/2012 The Fast and the Curious 7
60 3x09 10/Jul/2012 From Russia with Chucks 7
61 3x10 10/Jul/2012 The Full Monty-Bello 8
62 3x11 17/Jul/2012 Dial C for Chupacabra 8
63 3x12 17/Jul/2012 The Ship Just Hit the Sand 7
64 3x13 24/Jul/2012 Willkommen to the Dollhouse 7
65 3x14 24/Jul/2012 The Yup Stops Here 8
66 3x15 07/Aug/2012 Buy, Buy Birdie 8
67 3x16 07/Aug/2012 San Burritos 8
68 3x17 14/Aug/2012 There's Something About Barry 8
69 3x18 21/Aug/2012 Dr. Strangebid 7
70 3x19 28/Aug/2012 Sheets and Geeks 8
71 3x20 28/Aug/2012 No Bid for the Weary 8
72 3x21 04/Dec/2012 Straight into Compton: Biddaz with Attitude 7
73 3x22 04/Dec/2012 The Young and the Reckless 8
74 3x23 11/Dec/2012 Jurassic Bark 7
75 3x24 11/Dec/2012 A Tale of Two Jackets 8
76 3x25 18/Dec/2012 Tustin, Bee Have A Problem 7
78 3x26 18/Dec/2012 Portrait of the Gambler 9
79 3x27 18/Mar/2013 The Big Boy vs. The Heavyweight 8
80 3x28 18/Mar/2013 The Kook, The Chief, His Son, and The Brothers 8
81 3x29 25/Mar/2013 Nobody's Vault But Mine 7
82 3x30 25/Mar/2013 Still Nobody's Vault But Mine 7

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 4x01 16/Apr/2013 Auctioning for Dummies 8
80 4x02 16/Apr/2013 Breathalyze This 8
81 4x03 23/Apr/2013 All's Well That Urns Well 7
82 4x04 23/Apr/2013 The PA Stays in the Picture 7
83 4x05 30/Apr/2013 A Time to Kiln 8
84 4x06 30/Apr/2013 Like a Kung Pao Cowboy 7
116 4x06 17/Jun/2014 Ghosts Don't Need Money N/A
85 4x07 07/May/2013 Oysters on the Half Plate 7
86 4x08 07/May/2013 The Monster Hash 7
87 4x09 14/May/2013 Old Tricks, New Treats 7
88 4x10 14/May/2013 The Shrining 7
89 4x11 28/May/2013 Orange You Glad Dan Sold It Again? 8
90 4x12 28/May/2013 Barry's Angels 8
91 4x13 04/Jun/2013 The French Job 7
92 4x14 04/Jun/2013 That's My Jerry! 8
93 4x15 11/Jun/2013 This Lamp's for You 8
94 4x16 11/Jun/2013 There's No Place Like Homeland 7
95 4x17 18/Jun/2013 Total Wine Domination 7
96 4x18 18/Jun/2013 The Storage Buyer in You 7
97 4x19 25/Jun/2013 Fear and Loathing in Placentia 8
98 4x20 25/Jun/2013 Barry Doubtfire 7
99 4x21 02/Jul/2013 Battle of the Brows N/A
100 4x22 02/Jul/2013 Super Bros. Shuffle N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
101 5x01 18/Mar/2014 Flight of the Gambler N/A
102 5x02 18/Mar/2014 The Hills Have Buys N/A
103 5x03 25/Mar/2014 Nerds of the Round Table N/A
104 5x04 25/Mar/2014 Operation: Intimidation N/A
105 5x05 01/Apr/2014 The Return of the King of Montebello N/A
106 5x06 01/Apr/2014 For a Good Time Call... Ivy N/A
107 5x07 08/Apr/2014 LBC U LTR N/A
108 5x08 15/Apr/2014 Nuthin' But A "G" Thang, Rene N/A
109 5x09 22/Apr/2014 Boom Goes the Dynamite? N/A
110 5x10 29/Apr/2014 Zen Masters of the Universe N/A
111 5x11 03/Jun/2014 Darrell Sheets the Bed N/A
112 5x12 03/Jun/2014 The Donut Effect N/A
113 5x13 10/Jun/2014 The Gutfather N/A
114 5x14 10/Jun/2014 Grin and Barry It N/A
115 5x15 17/Jun/2014 The Adventures of Max Profit N/A
117 5x16 24/Jun/2014 Pay the Dan N/A
118 5x17 01/Jul/2014 The Robot Cowboy N/A
119 5x18 08/Jul/2014 It's Bring Your Kids to Work Day N/A
120 5x19 15/Jul/2014 The Mom Factor N/A
121 5x20 12/Aug/2014 The Man in Black is Back...In Black N/A
122 5x21 12/Aug/2014 The Return of the Mogul's Return! N/A
123 5x22 19/Aug/2014 Bunny Owns This Town N/A
124 5x23 26/Aug/2014 Bowling for Brandi N/A
125 5x24 02/Sep/2014 Deep in the Heart of Upland N/A
126 5x25 08/Sep/2014 The Daneurysm N/A
127 5x26 16/Sep/2014 The Education of Miss Profit N/A

S02 - #131/Aug/2011Unlocked: Buy Low7
S02 - #214/Sep/2011Unlocked: Sell High8
S05 - #324/Jun/2014Best Of: The FindsN/A
S05 - #401/Jul/2014Best Of: The BlundersN/A
S05 - #508/Jul/2014Best Of: The StrategiesN/A
S05 - #615/Jul/2014Best of: The FeudsN/A
S05 - #719/Aug/2014Best Of: Jarrod and BrandiN/A
S05 - #826/Aug/2014Best Of: Darrell and BrandonN/A

    Season 5 »
Warning: Storage Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..