Login or register  

Storage Wars

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   01/Dec/2010 High Noon in the High Desert 0 N/A
2 1x02   08/Dec/2010 Melee in the Maze 0 N/A
4 1x04   08/Dec/2010 War on the Shore 0 N/A
5 1x05   15/Dec/2010 All Guns To Port 0 N/A
6 1x06   22/Dec/2010 Senior Center Showdown 0 N/A
7 1x07   15/Dec/2010 The Old Spanish Standoff 0 N/A
8 1x08   12/Jan/2011 Midnight In The Gardena Good And Evil 0 N/A
9 1x09   19/Jan/2011 Collector's Last Stand 0 N/A
10 1x10   26/Jan/2011 School House Lock 0 N/A
11 1x11   02/Feb/2011 Gambler's Last Resort 0 N/A

Warning: Storage Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 2010
Episode Order: 29
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor