Login or register

Strange Sex

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Jul/2010 Cougars and Cubs
2 1x02 18/Jul/2010 Unusual Orgasms
3 1x03 25/Jul/2010 Two Boyfriends and a Baby
4 1x04 25/Jul/2010 Uncontrollable Urges
5 1x05 01/Aug/2010 Balloon Fetish
6 1x06 01/Aug/2010 Pleasure and Pain

S01 - #104/Nov/2009Special on the Discovery Health ChannelN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Sex | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2009
Ended: August 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor