Login or register  

Stranger Among Bears

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Apr/2009 Bitten N/A
2 1x02 17/Apr/2009 Down the Barrel of a Gun N/A
3 1x03 24/Apr/2009 The Grizzlies Are Coming N/A
4 1x04 24/Apr/2009 Feeding Controversy N/A
5 1x05 01/May/2009 Man vs. Bear N/A
6 1x06 01/May/2009 The End of Bear Haven? N/A

Warning: Stranger Among Bears guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor