Strictly Dance Fever

There are no tidbits available for this show
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 2005
Ended: June 03, 2006
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor