Login or register  

Strong Medicine

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
111 6x01 12/Jun/2005 New Blood N/A
112 6x02 19/Jun/2005 Feeling No Pain N/A
113 6x03 26/Jun/2005 Clinical Risk N/A
114 6x04 10/Jul/2005 Differentials N/A
115 6x05 17/Jul/2005 Dying Inside N/A
116 6x06 24/Jul/2005 The Y Factor N/A
117 6x07 07/Aug/2005 Paternity Test N/A
118 6x08 14/Aug/2005 Infectious Love N/A
119 6x09 21/Aug/2005 Gunshot Wedding N/A
120 6x10 28/Aug/2005 Family Practice N/A
121 6x11 11/Sep/2005 Broken Hearts N/A
122 6x12 18/Sep/2005 It Takes a Clinic N/A
123 6x13 25/Sep/2005 Agony and Ecstasy N/A
124 6x14 02/Oct/2005 Chief Complaints N/A
125 6x15 09/Oct/2005 Promising Treatment N/A
126 6x16 16/Oct/2005 Rhythm of the Heart N/A
127 6x17 11/Dec/2005 We wish You A Merry Chryst Meth N/A
128 6x18 08/Jan/2006 My Sister, My Doctor, Myself N/A
129 6x19 15/Jan/2006 Unorthodox Treatment N/A
130 6x20 22/Jan/2006 Baby BOOM! N/A
131 6x21 29/Jan/2006 Dr. Thornton Hears A Who? N/A
132 6x22 05/Feb/2006 Special Delivery N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Strong Medicine guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2000
Ended: February 05, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor