Login or register  

Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/2006 Pilot 9.7
2 1x02 25/Sep/2006 The Cold Open 9.5
3 1x03 02/Oct/2006 The Focus Group 9.2
4 1x04 09/Oct/2006 The West Coast Delay 9.4
5 1x05 16/Oct/2006 The Long Lead Story 9.5
6 1x06 23/Oct/2006 The Wrap Party 9
7 1x07 06/Nov/2006 Nevada Day, Part I 8
8 1x08 13/Nov/2006 Nevada Day, Part II 8.7
9 1x09 20/Nov/2006 The Option Period 8
10 1x10 27/Nov/2006 B-12 8.7
11 1x11 04/Dec/2006 The Christmas Show 10
12 1x12 22/Jan/2007 Monday 9.5
13 1x13 29/Jan/2007 The Harriet Dinner, Part I 8.5
14 1x14 05/Feb/2007 The Harriet Dinner, Part II 8
15 1x15 12/Feb/2007 The Friday Night Slaughter 9
16 1x16 19/Feb/2007 4AM Miracle 9
17 1x17 24/May/2007 The Disaster Show 8.1
18 1x18 31/May/2007 Breaking News 7.2
19 1x19 07/Jun/2007 K&R, Part I 8.5
20 1x20 14/Jun/2007 K&R, Part II 7.8
21 1x21 21/Jun/2007 K&R, Part III 8.3
22 1x22 28/Jun/2007 What Kind of Day Has It Been 9.3

Warning: Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2006
Ended: June 28, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..