« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 15/Jan/2014 No Me Gusta, Mami
46 3x02 22/Jan/2014 Victor Ha
47 3x03 29/Jan/2014 Open Door Policy
48 3x04 05/Feb/2014 The Birds and the Biederman
49 3x05 26/Feb/2014 Blame it on the Rainstick
50 3x06 05/Mar/2014 About a Boy-Yoi-Yoing
51 3x07 12/Mar/2014 I’m Just Not That Into Me
52 3x08 26/Mar/2014 Catch and Release
53 3x09 02/Apr/2014 The Ballad of Piggy Duckworth
54 3x10 23/Apr/2014 No, You Can’t Sit with Us
55 3x11 30/Apr/2014 Dalia Nicole Smith
56 3x12 07/May/2014 Les Lucioles
57 3x13 14/May/2014 Stiiiiiiill Horny

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2011
Ended: May 14, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor