« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Jun/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 30/Jun/2011 Errors and Omissions
3 1x03 07/Jul/2011 Inside Track
4 1x04 14/Jul/2011 Dirty Little Secrets
5 1x05 21/Jul/2011 Bail Out
6 1x06 28/Jul/2011 Tricks of the Trade
7 1x07 04/Aug/2011 Play The Man
8 1x08 11/Aug/2011 Identity Crisis
9 1x09 18/Aug/2011 Undefeated
10 1x10 25/Aug/2011 The Shelf Life
11 1x11 01/Sep/2011 Rules Of The Game
12 1x12 08/Sep/2011 Dog Fight

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 14/Jun/2012 She Knows
14 2x02 21/Jun/2012 The Choice
15 2x03 28/Jun/2012 Meet the New Boss
16 2x04 12/Jul/2012 Discovery
17 2x05 19/Jul/2012 Break Point
18 2x06 26/Jul/2012 All In
19 2x07 02/Aug/2012 Sucker Punch
20 2x08 09/Aug/2012 Rewind
21 2x09 16/Aug/2012 Asterisk
22 2x10 23/Aug/2012 High Noon
23 2x11 17/Jan/2013 Blind-Sided
24 2x12 24/Jan/2013 Blood in the Water
25 2x13 31/Jan/2013 Zane Vs. Zane
26 2x14 07/Feb/2013 He's Back
27 2x15 14/Feb/2013 Normandy
28 2x16 21/Feb/2013 War

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 16/Jul/2013 The Arrangement
30 3x02 23/Jul/2013 I Want You To Want Me
31 3x03 30/Jul/2013 Unfinished Business
32 3x04 06/Aug/2013 Conflict Of Interest
33 3x05 13/Aug/2013 Shadow Of A Doubt
34 3x06 20/Aug/2013 The Other Time
35 3x07 27/Aug/2013 She's Mine
36 3x08 03/Sep/2013 Endgame
37 3x09 10/Sep/2013 Bad Faith
38 3x10 17/Sep/2013 Stay
39 3x11 06/Mar/2014 Buried Secrets
40 3x12 13/Mar/2014 Yesterday's Gone
41 3x13 20/Mar/2014 Moot Point
42 3x14 27/Mar/2014 Heartburn
43 3x15 03/Apr/2014 Know When to Fold 'Em
44 3x16 10/Apr/2014 No Way Out

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 4x01 11/Jun/2014 One-Two-Three Go...
46 4x02 18/Jun/2014 Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
47 4x03 25/Jun/2014 Two in the Knees
48 4x04 09/Jul/2014 Leveraged
49 4x05 16/Jul/2014 Pound of Flesh
50 4x06 23/Jul/2014 Litt the Hell Up
51 4x07 30/Jul/2014 We're Done
52 4x08 06/Aug/2014 Exposure
53 4x09 13/Aug/2014 Gone
54 4x10 20/Aug/2014 This is Rome
55 4x11 28/Jan/2015 Enough Is Enough
56 4x12 04/Feb/2015 Respect
57 4x13 11/Feb/2015 Fork in the Road
58 4x14 18/Feb/2015 Derailed
59 4x15 25/Feb/2015 Intent
60 4x16 04/Mar/2015 Not Just a Pretty Face

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 5x01 24/Jun/2015 Denial
62 5x02 01/Jul/2015 Compensation
63 5x03 08/Jul/2015 No Refills
64 5x04 15/Jul/2015 No Puedo Hacerlo
65 5x05 22/Jul/2015 Toe to Toe
66 5x06 29/Jul/2015 Privilege
67 5x07 05/Aug/2015 Hitting Home
68 5x08 12/Aug/2015 Mea Culpa
69 5x09 19/Aug/2015 Uninvited Guests
70 5x10 26/Aug/2015 Faith
71 5x11 27/Jan/2016 Blowback
72 5x12 03/Feb/2016 Live to Fight...
73 5x13 10/Feb/2016 God's Green Earth
74 5x14 17/Feb/2016 Self Defense
75 5x15 24/Feb/2016 Tick Tock
76 5x16 02/Mar/2016 25th Hour

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
77 6x01 13/Jul/2016 TBA

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2011
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor