Login or register  

Summer Home

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Jun/2011 The Snug N/A
2 1x02 02/Jul/2011 Big Family, Big Kitchen N/A
3 1x03 09/Jul/2011 Cape Cod N/A
4 1x04 16/Jul/2011 Lodge Lounge N/A
5 1x05 23/Jul/2011 Great Room Greater N/A
6 1x06 30/Jul/2011 Party Pavilion N/A

Warning: Summer Home guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 03:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 25, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor