Sunset Daze

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Apr/2010 We're Retired, Not Dead
2 1x02 28/Apr/2010 Grannies Gone Wild
3 1x03 05/May/2010 Love, Lassos and Liver Spots
4 1x04 12/May/2010 Top Gun and Tiaras
5 1x05 04/Jul/2010 Every Dog Has His Day
6 1x06 04/Jul/2010 The Show Must Go On
7 1x07 11/Jul/2010 Fast Times at Sun City Grant
8 1x08 11/Jul/2010 Hollywood or Bust
9 1x09 18/Jul/2010 I Do… Again
10 1x10 18/Jul/2010 Senior Prom

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Romance/Dating
Status: New Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:55 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 28, 2010
Ended: July 18, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor