Login or register

Sunset Tan

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 03/Aug/2008 Summer Lovin'
14 2x02 10/Aug/2008 Meet the Parent
15 2x03 17/Aug/2008 World Tanning Convention
16 2x04 24/Aug/2008 Horse Play
17 2x05 31/Aug/2008 He Said/She Said
18 2x06 07/Sep/2008 The Big Grand Opening
19 2x07 14/Sep/2008 30 Is the New 20
20 2x08 28/Sep/2008 Life's a Beach

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 28, 2007
Ended: September 28, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor