Supah Ninjas

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
03 01x03 23/Apr/2011 Two Ton Harley
05 01x05 07/May/2011 Subsiders
06 01x06 14/May/2011 Mr. Bradford
08 01x08 04/Jun/2011 Jelly Face
09 01x09 25/Jun/2011 Dollhouse
10 01x10 23/Jul/2011 X
11 01x11 10/Sep/2011 Kickbutt
12 01x12 17/Sep/2011 The Magnificent
13 01x13 24/Sep/2011 Morningstar Academy
14 01x14 01/Oct/2011 DJ Elephant Head
15 01x15 10/Oct/2011 Snakeskin
16 01x16 15/Oct/2011 Eternum
17 01x17 29/Oct/2011 Ishina Part 1 of 2
18 01x18 29/Oct/2011 Ishina Part 2 of 2
19 01x19 05/Nov/2011 Quake
21 01x21 19/Nov/2011 Detention
22 01x22 27/Dec/2011 Skeleton Crew
23 01x23 07/Jan/2012 Limelight
24 01x24 14/Jan/2012 Frostbite
25 01x25 21/Jan/2012 Ninja Intervention
26 01x26 28/Jan/2012 Cousin Connor

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 09/Feb/2013 The Con Man
28 02x02 16/Feb/2013 Flint Forster
29 02x03 23/Feb/2013 Shadow Fly
30 02x04 02/Mar/2013 Grounded Ninja
31 02x05 09/Mar/2013 Kid Q
33 02x07 30/Mar/2013 The Ishina Strike Back
34 02x08 06/Apr/2013 Enter the Dojo
35 02x09 13/Apr/2013 Finding Forster
38 02x12 27/Apr/2013 Spring Fling
39 02x13 27/Apr/2013 The Floating Sword

  Season 2 »
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2011
Ended: April 27, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor