SuperFriends (1973)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Sep/1973 The Power Pirate
2 1x02 15/Sep/1973 The Baffles Puzzle
3 1x03 22/Sep/1973 Professor Goodfellow's G.E.E.C.
4 1x04 29/Sep/1973 The Weather Maker
5 1x05 06/Oct/1973 Dr. Pelagrin's War
6 1x06 13/Oct/1973 The Shamon 'U'
7 1x07 20/Oct/1973 Too Hot To Handle
8 1x08 27/Oct/1973 The Androids
9 1x09 03/Nov/1973 The Balloon People
10 1x10 10/Nov/1973 The Fantastic Frerps
11 1x11 17/Nov/1973 The Ultra Beam
12 1x12 24/Nov/1973 The Menace of the White Dwarf
13 1x13 01/Dec/1973 The Mysterious Moles
14 1x14 08/Dec/1973 Gulliver's Gigantic Goof
15 1x15 15/Dec/1973 The Planet-Splitter
16 1x16 22/Dec/1973 The Watermen

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1973
Ended: August 30, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor