Login or register  

The Adventures of Superboy (1966)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 2x01 Unknown/Unaired The Beast With Two Faces N/A
20 2x02 Unknown/Unaired The Gorilla Gang N/A
21 2x03 Unknown/Unaired The Chameleon Creature N/A
22 2x04 Unknown/Unaired The Great Space Race N/A
23 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Finger of Doom N/A
24 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Krypto, K-9 Detective N/A
25 2x07 Unknown/Unaired The Neanderthal Caveman Caper N/A
26 2x08 Unknown/Unaired The Terrible Trio N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Adventures of Superboy (1966) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1966
Ended: September 06, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube channel. The clip features..

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

New 'The Simpsons' Trailer hints at major Characters death

FOX have premiered a trailer for the upcoming opening episode of the..