Login or register  

The Adventures of Superboy (1988)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 4x01 06/Oct/1991 A Change of Heart (1) N/A
80 4x02 13/Oct/1991 A Change of Heart (2) N/A
81 4x03 20/Oct/1991 The Kryptonite Kid N/A
82 4x04 27/Oct/1991 The Basement N/A
83 4x05 03/Nov/1991 Darla Goes Ballistic N/A
84 4x06 10/Nov/1991 Paranoia N/A
85 4x07 17/Nov/1991 Know Thine Enemy (1) N/A
86 4x08 24/Nov/1991 Know Thine Enemy (2) N/A
87 4x09 01/Dec/1991 Hell Breaks Loose N/A
88 4x10 08/Dec/1991 Into the Mystery N/A
89 4x11 19/Jan/1992 To Be Human (1) N/A
90 4x12 26/Jan/1992 To Be Human (2) N/A
91 4x13 02/Feb/1992 West of Alpha Centauri N/A
92 4x14 09/Feb/1992 Threesome (1) N/A
93 4x15 16/Feb/1992 Threesome (2) N/A
94 4x16 23/Feb/1992 Out of Luck N/A
95 4x17 01/Mar/1992 Who Is Superboy? N/A
96 4x18 19/Apr/1992 Cat and Mouse N/A
97 4x19 26/Apr/1992 Obituary for a Super Hero N/A
98 4x20 03/May/1992 Metamorphosis N/A
99 4x21 10/May/1992 Rites of Passage (1) N/A
100 4x22 17/May/1992 Rites of Passage (2) N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Adventures of Superboy (1988) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Fantasy | Sci-Fi | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 1988
Ended: May 17, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..