Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 13/May/2007 Bunny Love 10
1 1x01 28/Sep/2008 Superbar 10
2 1x02 05/Oct/2008 Combaticus 10
3 1x03 12/Oct/2008 Ladies Night 10
4 1x04 19/Oct/2008 Cold-Blooded 10
5 1x05 26/Oct/2008 Don't Be a Negaton 10
6 1x06 02/Nov/2008 Terrorarium 10
7 1x07 09/Nov/2008 Mr. Grumpy-Pants 10
8 1x08 23/Nov/2008 Dream Machine N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/2008 Time-Police 1 10
10 1x10 07/Dec/2008 Time-Police 2 10

    Season 2 »
Warning: Superjail! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy | Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:45 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..