Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 03/Apr/2011 Best Friends Forever 7
12 2x02 10/Apr/2011 Mayhem Donor 7
13 2x03 17/Apr/2011 Lord Stingray Crash Party 7
14 2x04 24/Apr/2011 Hotchick 8
15 2x05 01/May/2011 Gay Wedding 8
16 2x06 08/May/2011 Ghosts 7
17 2x07 15/May/2011 Jailbot 2.0 8
18 2x08 22/May/2011 The Budding of the Wurbuxx 9
19 2x09 05/Jun/2011 Superjail Grand Prix 7
20 2x10 12/Jun/2011 Vacation 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Superjail! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy | Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:45 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..