Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 01/Oct/2012 Stringstress 8
22 3x02 08/Oct/2012 Superfail 8
23 3x03 15/Oct/2012 Uh-Oh Magic 7
24 3x04 22/Oct/2012 Stickydischarge 8
25 3x05 29/Oct/2012 Specialneeds 7
26 3x06 05/Nov/2012 Troubles With Triples 7
27 3x07 12/Nov/2012 Nightshift 7
28 3x08 19/Nov/2012 Oedipusmess 7
29 3x09 03/Dec/2012 Planet Radio 8
30 3x10 10/Dec/2012 Burnstoolie Burn 8

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Superjail! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy | Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:45 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

‘Grey's Anatomy’ Star is Pregnant

It looks like April Kepner isn’t the only one who’s having a baby. Sarah Drew, who..

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..