Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Jan/2005 Jeans Family N/A
2 1x02 24/Jan/2005 Bullard Family N/A
3 1x03 31/Jan/2005 Orm Family N/A
4 1x04 07/Feb/2005 Wischmeyer Family N/A
5 1x05 14/Feb/2005 Weston Family N/A
6 1x06 21/Feb/2005 Bailey Family N/A
7 1x07 07/Mar/2005 Gorbea Family N/A
8 1x08 21/Mar/2005 Ririe Family N/A
9 1x09 04/Apr/2005 Collins Family N/A
10 1x10 18/Apr/2005 Burnett Family N/A
11 1x11 02/May/2005 Christiansen Family N/A
12 1x12 11/May/2005 Supernanny Family Update Special N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Supernanny guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2005
Ended: March 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..