Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Operation: Bank Job

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Operation: Care Package

A returning soldier and Billy Ray Cyrus cook up a surprise; a soldier reunites with her mother; two brothers team up to give their mom a day she'll always remember.

Source: TLC

4 :01x04 - Operation: Graduation

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Operation: USO

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Operation: Wildlife

Billy Ray Cyrus helps reunite a military family at the Denver Zoo; a soldier surprises his daughter at her school picnic; a Navy reservist returns home to see his teenage son play in his first football game.

Source: TLC

7 :01x07 - Operation: Play Ball

A returning soldier surprises his girlfriend and proposes at a minor-league baseball game. Also: another soldier reunites with his wife and baby girl; and a proud father returns home from Kuwait.

Source: TLC

8 :01x08 - Operation: Honor Guard

A member of the National Guard surprises his mother at her company picnic; a soldier comes home from Afghanistan and proposes to his girlfriend.

Source: TLC
Warning: Surprise Homecoming guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Family | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2011
Ended: August 22, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..