Surprise Homecoming

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/May/2011 Operation: Bank Job
2 1x02 11/Jul/2011 Operation: Care Package
3 1x03 18/Jul/2011 Operation: School Assembly
4 1x04 25/Jul/2011 Operation: Graduation
5 1x05 01/Aug/2011 Operation: USO
6 1x06 08/Aug/2011 Operation: Wildlife
7 1x07 15/Aug/2011 Operation: Play Ball
8 1x08 22/Aug/2011 Operation: Honor Guard

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Family | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2011
Ended: August 22, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor